Our Team

Marketing & Account Managers

Lora CadwellIntegrated Marketing Specialist608-790-5997Lora.Cadwell@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Susie CarlsonAgency and Event Specialist608-796-2570Susie.Carlson@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Carl SchohIntegrated Marketing Specialist608-498-6120Carl.Schoh@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com

Success Team

Ken CooperAudio Production Director608-796-2541Ken.Cooper@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Blake "Puck" SchiermanGraphic Design/ Content Creator608-796-2534Blake.Schierman@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
David KnutsonDigital Marketing Strategist608-782-1230David.Knutson@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com

Content Team

Jean TaylorVP of Programming & Content608-796-2528Jean.Taylor@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Scott ShawNews Anchor/ Brand Manager608-796-2520scott@wizmnews.com
Tracy BallzerMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2539ballzer@z933.com
Brian "Bags" BlankNight Host/ Event Host608-782-1230bags@957therock.com
Grant BilseAfternoon Host/ Content Creator608-782-1230Grant.Bilse@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Dave CarneyMorning Show Host / Content Creator608-796-2544dave@wktysports.com
Keith CarrMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2538keith@classichits947.com
Mike HayesMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2545mike@wizmnews.com
Tony SchultzAfternoon Host/ Content Creator608-782-1230tony@kq98.com
Brian SimpsonMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2531brian@957therock.com
Jesse SkelleyHost/ Music Director/ Content Creator608-782-1230jesse@z933.com
Rick SolemNews Reporter/ Afternoon Host608-796-2554rick@wizmnews.com
Samantha StrongMorning Show Host / Music Director608-796-2533samantha@classichits947.com
Brittany StylesMorning Host/ Content Creator608-784-5483brittany@z933.com
Brad WilliamsNews Anchor/ Reporter608-796-2553brad@wizmnews.com

Sign Pro

Daniel LeahyProduction608-782-3456Dan@SignProusa.com
Joseph WaughtalGraphic Design608-782-3456Joe@SignProusa.com
Jeff MillerProduction608-796-2553Jeff@SignProusa.com
Jim WarsinskeSignPro Manager608-782-3456Jim@SignProusa.com

Tech Team