Our Team

Carl SchohIntegrated Marketing Specialist608-498-6120Carl.Schoh@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Mark DeanIntegrated Marketing Specialist608-385-5116Mark.Dean@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com

Success Team

Ken CooperAudio Production Director608-796-2541Ken.Cooper@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Blake "Puck" SchiermanGraphic Design/Content Creator608-796-2534Blake.Schierman@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com
David KnutsonDigital Marketing Strategist608-796-2583David.Knutson@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Jon CulliganChief Digital Strategist608-796-2584Jon.Culligan@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Hannah BundeDigital Marketing Strategist608-796-2581Hannah.Bunde@MidwestFamilyLacrosse.com
Emily AdamsSEO Specialist / SEO Project Manager608-796-2561Emily.Adams@MidwestFamilyLacrosse.com

Content Team

Jean TaylorVP of Programming & Content608-796-2528Jean.Taylor@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Scott ShawNews Anchor/Brand Manager608-796-2520scott@wizmnews.com
Tracy BallzerMorning Host/Content Creator608-796-2539ballzer@z933.com
Brian "Bags" BlankHost/Music Director/Content Creator608-782-1230bags@957therock.com
Grant BilseAfternoon Host/Content Creator608-782-1230Grant.Bilse@MidwestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Keith CarrMorning Host/Content Creator608-796-2538keith@classichits947.com
Mike HayesMorning Host/Content Creator608-796-2545mike@wizmnews.com
Tony SchultzAfternoon Host/Content Creator608-782-1230tony@kq98.com
Brian SimpsonMorning Host/Content Creator608-796-2531brian@957therock.com
Jesse SkelleyHost/ Music Director/Content Creator608-782-1230jesse@Z933.com
Rick SolemNews Reporter/Afternoon Host608-796-2554rick@wizmnews.com
Drew KellySports Announcer for WKTY SportsDrew@WKTYSports.com
Tom StrykerMid-Day Host on Z93Tom@z933.com
Brittany StylesMorning Host/Content Creator608-784-5483brittany@Z933.com
Sam WhiteWIZM Sound Engineer/Content CreatorSam@WKTYSports.com
Brad WilliamsNews Anchor/Reporter608-796-2553brad@WIZMNews.com
Cole RichterVideographer for WKTY SportsCole@WKTYSports.com

Sign Pro

Daniel LeahyProduction608-782-3456Dan@SignProusa.com
Joseph WaughtalGraphic Design608-782-3456Joe@SignProusa.com
Jeff MillerProduction608-796-2553Jeff@SignProusa.com
Jim WarsinskeSignPro Manager608-782-3456Jim@SignProusa.com

Tech Team