Our Team

Marketing & Account Managers

Lora CadwellIntegrated Marketing Specialist608-790-5997Lora.Cadwell@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Cedric FriesenGeneral Sales Manager608-796-2572Cedric.Friesen@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Ben RossMarketing Representative218-260-1734Ben.Ross@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com

Marketing Strategist Team

Lori Morton-LockleyMarketing Strategist Manager608-796-2585Lori.MortonLockley@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Lydia CorranMarketing Project Manager608-796-2583Lydia.Corran@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Ferrin SchelvanInteractive Coordinator608-796-2540Ferrin.Schelvan@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Blake "Puck" SchiermanGraphic Design/ Interactive/ Content Creator608-796-2534Blake.Schierman@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Ken CooperAudio Production Director608-796-2541Ken.Cooper@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
DeckerAfternoon Host/ Video Specialist/ Content Creator608-782-1230decker@957therock.com

Content Team

Scott ShawNews Anchor/ News Director/ Brand Manager608-796-2520scott@wizmnews.com
Tracy BallzerMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2539ballzer@z933.com
Brian "Bags" BlankNight Host/ Event Host608-782-1230bags@957therock.com
Hunter BaumgardtWeekend Host608-782-1230hunter@z933.com
Grant BilseAfternoon Host/ Night Host/ Content Creator608-782-1230Grant.Bilse@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Dave CarneyMorning Show Host / Content Creator608-796-2544dave@wktysports.com
Keith CarrMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2538keith@classichits947.com
Phil CostiganMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2529phil@kq98.com
Mike HayesMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2545mike@wizmnews.com
Kaitlyn RileyFarm Director/ News Anchor/ Morning Host608-796-2552Kaitlyn.Riley@MidWestFamilyLaCrosse.com
Tony SchultzAfternoon Host/ Content Creator608-782-1230tony@kq98.com
Brian SimpsonMorning Host/ Content Creator608-796-2531brian@957therock.com
Jesse SkelleyAfternoon Host/ Music Director/ Content Creator608-782-1230jesse@z933.com
Rick SolemNews Reporter/ Afternoon Host608-796-2554rick@wizmnews.com
Brittany StylesMorning Host/ Content Creator608-784-5483brittany@z933.com
Samantha StrongMorning Show Host / Music Director608-796-2533samantha@classichits947.com
Brad WilliamsNews Anchor/ Reporter608-796-2553brad@wizmnews.com
Jeff MillerProduction608-796-2553Jeff@SignProusa.com
Jim WarsinskeSignPro Manager608-782-3456Jim@SignProusa.com
Joseph WaughtalGraphic Design608-782-3456Joe@SignProusa.com

Tech Team